Filter by
  • Gregory H

    RIDGELY, TN | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    I won't trade any where else. Doing business with home town folks is what it's all about. I've always been treated fair and the Herman Jenkins crew goes above and beyond to take care of there customers.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 12, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Caroyln P

    MARTIN, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Always very satisfied with service. They are all very friendly and nice. Couldn't ask for a better group of people to work with,, including staff, salesmen, and service department.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bobby W

    GREENFIELD, TN | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Took 3 hrs to get oil change and fuel filter changed rotate tires but didn't change air pressure

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Elizabeth K

    UNION CITY, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Stanley Evans and the service manager were awesome. I told them what I wanted, looked at 1 car. Completed paper work that afternoon. Next day Stanley delivered my new car. I love my new car!!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 26, 2021
    Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donna B

    TROY, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    The service department itself is excellent,but recently purchased a 2002 ford ranger that should have been taken to the junk yard instead of put on the lot. Up to this point I had been very satisfied with the 4 purchases I had made in the past. But this time I truly feel like I was taken advantage of. I had to spend $1500.00 to have it fixed after the purchase. To say I'm displeased is an understatement.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Billy K

    MC KENZIE, TN | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Fast

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 17, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Elizabeth P

    HICKMAN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    3 hours and 15 minutes for an oil change, tire rotation, and to wash my car. Dropped my car off at 10am called around 12 and they had oil changed but still didn't put the correct amount of air in tires, and said they just had to wash it. By 1pm they still hadn't washed it. Came in complained and 10 minutes later my car was back unwashed. All that was done was water was thrown on it. My car was not vacuumed or really cleaned at all.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 9, 2021
    We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our service department. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
  • Talmadge S

    UNION CITY, TN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Well pleased with service and personnel! Thanks Herman Jenkins Motors

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 10, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Melissa V

    TROY, TN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Always knowledgeable and friend

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and knowledgeable! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael M

    DYERSBURG, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    They are always professional, friendly and get the job done correctly the first time

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 1, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.