Filter by
  • Elizabeth P

    HICKMAN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Still having issues with the issue said that was fixed. Made another appointment to try and fix it a second time.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    March 2, 2021
    We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Kenneth H

    CLINTON, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    Amy was very professional and took care of my truck just as expected.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    March 2, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael L

    DYERSBURG, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    good

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 24, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Michael F

    TROY, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    It was easy to schedule an appointment. Fast and friendly service!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 19, 2021
    Fields, Michael, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Richard S

    UNION CITY, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    Good

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Sandra G

    HICKMAN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    The people here are always pleasant, courteous and helpful.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.
  • Michael M

    DYERSBURG, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Herman Jenkins has the best customer service.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 13, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Jason S

    RIVES, TN | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    They fixed my problem very

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 9, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!
  • Elizabeth P

    HICKMAN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (731) 885-2811 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Cherice W

    UNION CITY, TN | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Everyone are really kind and attentive

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    February 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!