Filter by
  • Angela R

    UNION CITY, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    .

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Donnie J

    UNION CITY, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Great Service

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Holland O

    NEWBERN, TN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Not only was service fast, but the entire dealership was so friendly and accommodating to my toddler running around. They interacted with her and laughed with her, overall just made mama feel at ease instead of stressed! And fast service!!! Did I mention we were in and out in 45 minutes for the 7,500 mile service?!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 5, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Justin T

    ARLINGTON, TX | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2022
    Very friendly and very helpful

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    October 4, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very friendly and very helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Christopher A

    FULTON, TN | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Went for an oil change and was very pleased to find that I was also giving a car wash no charge. I can’t thank Herman Jenkins enough.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Caroyln P

    MARTIN, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Very good service-prompt and efficient

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 15, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Cheryl J

    UNION CITY, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very good service always, friendly, it's where I bought my car, its where I service it! They just take care of you! It's where you want to go! Period!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Warren R

    FULTON, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    mechanic left old sticker on the console,rolled down my windows and left them down,tire pressure was not checked

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Lisa C

    UNION CITY, TN | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    X

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    August 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kevin F

    UNION CITY, TN | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2022
    Friendly service

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    August 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.