Filter by
  • Jacob W

    KENTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Very professional staff!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 20, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.!
  • William V

    MARTIN, TN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    It was great, except they didn’t detail our car like they said they would since it was raining on the day of purchase

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 15, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Hannah W

    UNION CITY, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Everyone is so nice and helpful! Fast service

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Johnny H

    CLINTON, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Great service fast right to the job. easy to deal with and good people

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 15, 2021
    Humphreys, Johnny - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • John H

    UNION CITY, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Very satisfied

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Melba A

    NEWBERN, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    I was very happy to receive the inspection paperwork this time, since I did not on the previous service on my truck. very pleased they found a problem with the tire sensor. wish they had given better idea of when it would be replaced. over all very pleased and think they are awesome.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Robert M

    UNION CITY, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    They did not put any washer fluid in my dispenser for my windshield wipers. I hope they checked everything else.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Jeffrey M

    PADUCAH, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    Harold my salesman and Larry the service manager give great service. Vehicles are crazy clean and shiny. Harold was extremely knowledgeable about all the features and setups for apps, phone, etc. very pleased with service

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    July 6, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tim W

    MARTIN, TN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    It met my expectations.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Holland O

    NEWBERN, TN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Took a while but I got a few chapters of my book read and a short nap

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 21, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.