Filter by
  • Phillip C

    NEWBERN, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    They get you in and out. Always a really good experience.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    January 7, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Bobby Y

    MARTIN, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    well pleased,,,didnt take long at all,,,,,was informed of all work done,,

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Dennis D

    HORNBEAK, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2021
    Service was completed on and very quickly.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    December 27, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Herman Jenkins Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Skip P

    UNION CITY, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    I needed to get an oil change and my tires rotated. I was amazed at how quickly the job was completed. The staff treated me not just like a customer, but a friend. I will highly recommend Herman Jenkins Motors to anyone in need of auto service moving forward.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    December 21, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herman Jenkins Motors, INC.
  • Donnie J

    UNION CITY, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    good

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Ronald H

    SOUTH FULTON, TN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Very friendly staff. Got an oil change, and was in and out in 30 minutes!

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    November 24, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Shasta P

    UNION CITY, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    November 16, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jerome G

    TIPTONVILLE, TN | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Impossible to get my truck maintenance because of my job,y'all pick my truck up and brought it back, with no problem.i shall return again.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    November 16, 2021
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.
  • Leslie C

    MARTIN, TN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Always friendly. Got me in and out quickly.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    November 14, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Mary S

    TROY, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Great customer service! Vehicle was ready quicker than expected.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    November 14, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!