Filter by
  • Jeff C

    UNION CITY, TN | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2022
    Great people to work with.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Dennis D

    HORNBEAK, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    great service always. the service is always great

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 23, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Herman Jenkins Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sandra C

    DRESDEN, TN | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Excellent service performed quickly while we waited in comfort

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 19, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • William I

    UNION CITY, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    The vehicle I bought from your dealership I had an appointment for oil and filter change plus tire rotation. When I was told truck was finished I checked and found tires had not been rotated. I had marked tires so I knew without a doubt they had not been rotated. When the technician who was supposed to do job lied twice that he had rotated tires but then said he would rotate tires. I am not the only one this has happened to my son-in-law and brother and two of my friend who also bought new vehicles there had same thing to happen. This is inexcusable for any dealership. It’s a question of integrity and trust. If you can’t trust someone to perform a simple maintenance task what is one to assume would happen if they had a vehicle in for a more serious problem

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Kenneth D

    KENTON, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    Went ok, but I was told with out a doubt a factory brake controller was available for my truck before I bought. It was important to me. Turns out that was false. Second a couple days after purchase I discovered the bed of the truck was not on square. It is over a half inch off towards one side. Bed needs loosened up and shifted over. Anyways I called in to get taken care of and was told it would be 2 weeks. I figure when you spend 60k there would be a little bigger push to take care of issues asap. I guess they have my money so no need to take care of me now. I bet if I was about to buy and said this needs fixed before I sign on the dotted line it would have been fixed right then.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Ken B

    TROY, TN | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Very professional service dept and competent techs

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 23, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jerry P

    SOUTH FULTON, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    Everyone was a privilege to work with.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John H

    UNION CITY, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Service was completed in a very timely manner.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dennis D

    HORNBEAK, TN | 1995 Cadillac Deville
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I actually mixed up the date I had acheduled an appointment. The shop forman said he would take care of me anyway.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Glenda B

    UNION CITY, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    I had a great experience with the salesman, Brandon, and everyone else that was involved with our purchase. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Brandon went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied with our experience and our new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and Brandon when you are looking for your new vehicle.

    Response from Herman Jenkins Motors, Inc

    May 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!